Ansprechpartner

Monika Jakobs

1. Vorsitzende

Monika Jakobs

02472 / 7313
Monika.Jakobs@eifelverein-hoefen.de

Anne Bergs

2. Vorsitzende

Anne Bergs

0151 29124571
anne.bergs@eifelverein-hoefen.de

Gertrud Jakobs

Geschäftsführerin / Schatzmeisterin

Gertrud Jakobs

02472/7822
gertrud.jakobs@eifelverein-hoefen.de

Erich Mießen

1. Wegewart

Erich Mießen

02472 / 5230
Erich.Miessen@eifelverein-hoefen.de

Maria Kirch

Presse und Medienwart

Maria Kirch

02472 / 1586
Maria.Kirch@eifelverein-hoefen.de

Heinz Roder

Wanderwart

Heinz Roder

02472 / 3418
Heinz.Roder@eifelverein-hoefen.de

Christoph Dosquet

Kulturwart

Christoph Dosquet

02472 / 2723
christoph@dosquet.com

string(23) "/datenschutzerklaerung/"