Ansprechpartner

Monika Jakobs

1. Vorsitzende

Monika Jakobs

02472 / 7313
Monika.Jakobs@eifelverein-hoefen.de

Anne Bergs

2. Vorsitzende

02472 8030920
anne.bergs@eifelverein-hoefen.de

Gertrud Jakobs

Geschäftsführerin / Schatzmeisterin

Gertrud Jakobs

02472/7822
gertrud.jakobs@eifelverein-hoefen.de

Erich Mießen

1. Wegewart

Erich Mießen

02472 / 5230
Erich.Miessen@eifelverein-hoefen.de

Maria Kirch

Presse und Medienwart

Maria Kirch

02472 / 1586
Maria.Kirch@eifelverein-hoefen.de

Heinz Roder

Wanderwart

Heinz Roder

02472 / 3418
Heinz.Roder@eifelverein-hoefen.de

Dr. Bernd Jansen

Kulturwart / Ansprechpartner Webereimuseum

Dr. Bernd Jansen

02472 / 2599
info@eifelverein-hoefen.de